Head Coach Directory

Title – Name – Email
Athletic Director – Ryan Hines – ryan.hines@fcps.org
Assistant Athletic Director – Michelle Hill – michelle.hill@fcps.org
Assistant Athletic Director – Rachel Teti – rachel.teti@fcps.org
Athletic Administrator – Mark Wolcott – mark.wolcott@fcps.org
Facilities – Noelle Tepper – noelle.tepper@fcps.org
Athletic Trainer – Tessa Roberson – troberson@pivotphysicaltherapy.com


FALL SPORTS
Cheerleading – Kristin Keefer – kristin.keefer@fcps.org
JV Cheerleading – Mary Toms – mary.toms01@gmail.com
Field Hockey – AJ Stuart – andrea.stuart@fcps.org
JV Field Hockey -Sally Watsic – sally.watsic@fcps.org
Volleyball – Kayla Rishell – kayla.rishell@fcps.org
JV Volleyball – Carrie Ness – carrie.ness@fcps.org
Golf – Frank Ferrari – fferrari@screendesigns.com
Girls’ Soccer – Keith Bauer – keith.bauer@fcps.org
JV Girls’ Soccer – Nick Sheffield – nickdeb@comcast.net
Boys’ Soccer – Scott Schartner – scott.schartner@fcps.org
JV Boys’ Soccer – Brian Kukucka – bakukucka@comcast.net
Girls’ XC – CJ Ecalono – charles.ecalono@fcps.org
Boys’ XC – Tim Snyder – timothy.snyder@fcps.org
Football – Brad Wilson – bradley.wilson@fcps.org
JV Football – Mike Marquez – m.marquez2990@yahoo.com
Unified Tennis – Charlie Hontz – charles.hontz@fcps.org
POMS – Sonja Davis – sonjadavis4579@gmail.com


WINTER SPORTS
Girls’ Basketball – Joe Blaser – joseph.blaser@fcps.org
JV Girls’ Basketball – Chris Spriggs
Boys’ Basketball – Mike Jarboe – michaeljarboe2@gmail.com
JV Boys’ Basketball – Cedrick Jackson
Girls’ Indoor Track – CJ Ecalono – charles.ecalono@fcps.org
Boys’ Indoor Track – Kyle Grimm – kyle.grimm@fcps.org
Boys’ Swimming – Isabella Edler – isabella.edler@fcps.org
Girls’ Swimming – Jessica Raborg – jessica.raborg@fcps.org
Wrestling – Justin Krop – jakrop@gmail.com
Varsity Cheerleading – Kristin Keefer – kristin.keefer@fcps.org
JV Cheerleading – Mary Toms – mary.toms01@gmail.com
Unified Bocce – Charlie Hontz – charles.hontz@fcps.org


SPRING SPORTS
Softball – Frank Husson – husson@comcast.net
Baseball – Mike Frownfelter – michael.frownfelter@fcps.org
Boys’ Tennis – Jon Walton – jonathan.walton@fcps.org
Girls’ Tennis – AJ Stuart – andrea.stuart@fcps.org
Boys’ Track – Kyle Grimm – kyle.grimm@fcps.org
Girls’ Track – CJ Ecalono – charles.ecalono@fcps.org
Boys’ Lacrosse – Gavin Donahue – gavin.donahue@fcps.org
Girls’ Lacrosse – Ann Lewis – ann.lewis@fcps.org
Unified Track & Field – Sally Watsic – sally.watsic@fcps.org