Hawks News · Summer Camps at UHS


Ready for Summer??

Below is a list of all the Summer Sports Camps that will be held at Urbana High School.

Poms Clinic

May 2nd from 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Contact: Sonja Davis – sonjadavis4579@gmail.com


Baseball Camps

June 24th thru June 28th 9:00am to Noon

July 8th thru July 12th 9:00am to Noon

July 15th thru July 19th 9:00am to Noon

2019 Baseball Camp Registration Form

Contact: Mike Frownfelter – michael.frownfelter@fcps.org


Basketball Camps

Boys:

SESSION 1: JUNE 24th-27th – 8:30am to 3:30pm

SESSION 2: JULY 8th-11th – 8:30am to 3:30pm

SESSION 3 (CO-ED): JULY 15th-18th – 8:30am to 3:30pm

South County Bball Camp Brochure ’19

Contact: Mike Jarboe – michael.jarboe@fcps.org

Girls:

July 15th thru July 18th – 4:00pm to 8:00pm

South County Bball Camp Brochure ’19

Contact: Joe Blaser – joseph.blaser@fcps.org


Lacrosse Camps

Boys:

June 17th-20th 5:30pm-8:30pm

2019 Boys Lacrosse Camp Brochure

Contact: Gavin Donahue – gavin.donahue@fcps.org

Girls:

July 15th thru July 18th – 8:30am-Noon

Girls Lacrosse Camp Flyer

Contact: Ann Lewis – ann.lewis@fcps.org


Field Hockey Camp

July 22nd thru July 25th – 8:00am to Noon

Field Hockey Camp 2019

Contact: AJ Stuart – andrea.stuart@fcps.org


Football Camp

July 15th thru July 18th – 5:30pm-8:00pm

Youth Football Camp 2019

Contact: Brad Wilson – Bradley.wilson@fcps.org


Cheerleading Camp

July 22nd thru July 25th – 9:00am to Noon

Youth Cheerleading Camp Flyer 2019

Contact: Kristin Keefer – Kristin.keefer@fcps.org


Soccer Camp

Girls:

July 22th thru July 25th – 4:30pm-8:30pm

2019 FCSCBrochure

Contact: Keith Bauer – keith.bauer@fcps.org


Volleyball Camp:

Middle School Volleyball Camp – June 3rd thru June 6th – 4:30pm to 6:30pm

Contact: Carrie Ness

Carrie.ness@fcps.org